Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/pweather/parklandweather.com/whos-online/include-whos-online-header.php on line 120

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pweather/parklandweather.com/whos-online/include-whos-online-header.php:120) in /home/pweather/parklandweather.com/include-style-switcher.php on line 31

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/pweather/parklandweather.com/whos-online/include-whos-online-header.php:120) in /home/pweather/parklandweather.com/include-style-switcher.php on line 31

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pweather/parklandweather.com/whos-online/include-whos-online-header.php:120) in /home/pweather/parklandweather.com/top.php on line 43
Parkland Weather - Astronomy

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 18 days,3 hours,27 minutes,88%
Sunrise: 6:27am EDT
Sunset: 8:13pm EDT
Daylight: 13:46
Moonrise: 10:47pm EDT (06/12/2017)
Moonset: 9:55am EDT (06/13/2017)
Waning Gibbous
88% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 06/01/2017 8:43am EDT
June 1 2017 12:43 UTC
Fri, 06/09/2017 9:10am EDT
June 9 2017 13:10 UTC
Sat, 06/17/2017 7:33am EDT
June 17 2017 11:33 UTC
Fri, 06/23/2017 10:31pm EDT
June 24 2017 02:31 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 03/20/2017 6:29am EDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
Wed, 06/21/2017 12:25am EDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 09/22/2017 4:02pm EDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 12/21/2017 11:29am EST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display